Staff

Darnell Shields Jr., Executive Director 
dshields@austincomingtogether.org
773.417.8613

Andrew Born, Director of Operations
aborn@austincomingtogether.org
773.417.8612

Amy Voege, Program Manager
avoege@austincomingtogether.org
773.417.8601

Dollie Sherman, Outreach Coordinator
dsherman@austincomingtogether.org
773.417.8605

Bill Jones, Project Coordinator-Micro Market Recovery Program
bjones@austincomingtogether.org
773.417.8605

Sarah Meyer, Project Coordinator-Career Connect
smeyer@austincomingtogether.org
773.417.8610

Marian Houston, Project Coordinator- Early Learning Matters
mhouston@austincomingtogther.org
773.417.8606

Jacquelyn Conard, Community Organizer- Americorps
jconard@austincomingtogther.org
773.417.8618

Briana Shields, Communications Associate- Americorps 
bshields@austincomingtogther.org
773.417.8604

Skip to toolbar