Staff

Darnell Shields Jr., Executive Director 
dshields@austincomingtogether.org
773.417.8613

Andrew Born, Director of Operations
aborn@austincomingtogether.org
773.417.8612

Dollie Sherman, Outreach Coordinator
dsherman@austincomingtogether.org
773.417.8605

Sarah Meyer, Project Coordinator-Austin Career Connect
smeyer@austincomingtogether.org
773.417.8610

Marian Houston, Project Coordinator-Early Learning Matters
mhouston@austincomingtogether.org
773.417.8606

Jacquelyn Conard, Community Organizer-Americorps
jconard@austincomingtogether.org
773.417.8618

Briana Shields, Communications Associate-Americorps 
bshields@austincomingtogether.org
773.417.8604

Skip to toolbar